Upcoming Events

  • TrannyStrip

    Wednesday March 1

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Psycho The Musical

    Thursday March 2 - Saturday March 4

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Polyglamorous

    Friday March 3

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Mother: Stevie Nicks Tribute

    With Pandora Boxx

    Saturday March 4

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Force T Dance!

    Sunday March 5

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Miss Coco Peru

    The Taming Of The Tension

    Wednesday March 8 - Saturday March 11

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • UHaul

    Friday March 10 - Friday December 8

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Mother: David Bowie Tribute

    With SQURRRL In The Fez

    Saturday March 11

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Charles Busch

    Sunday March 12

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Baloney

    Thursday March 16 - Saturday March 18

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Swagger Like Us

    A Queer Hip Hop Dance Party

    Friday March 17 - Friday December 15

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Mother: Sharon Needles

    Free Meet and Greet with Ticket!

    Saturday March 18

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Three's Company Live!

    Come And Knock On Our Door!

    Thursday March 23 - Saturday April 29

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Shenanigans

    Friday March 24 - Friday December 22

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Mother Vs Dragula

    With Special Guests The Boulet Brothers

    Saturday March 25

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • OUTLOUD: An SF Storytelling Series

    Road Trip

    Tuesday March 28 - Tuesday December 19

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

Instagram Feed

#theoasissf @theoasissf
Image posted by @theoasissf
Image posted by @theoasissf
Image posted by @theoasissf
Image posted by @theoasissf
Image posted by @theoasissf
Image posted by @theoasissf
Image posted by @theoasissf
Image posted by @theoasissf