Upcoming Events

  • Porchlight At Oasis

    Part Of SF Sketchfest

    Friday January 20 - Saturday January 21

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Swagger Like Us

    A Queer Hip Hop Dance Party

    Friday January 20 - Friday February 17

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Mother: A George Michael Tribute

    Saturday January 21

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Ultra Showgirls

    Above And Beyond The Valley Of The Ultra Showgirls!

    Thursday January 26 - Saturday February 18

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Shenanigans: Totally Retro

    Friday January 27

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Mother: Second Anniversary!

    Saturday January 28

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Justin Vivian Bond Shows Up

    Tuesday January 31 - Wednesday February 1

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Polyglamorous

    Friday February 3 - Friday March 3

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Mother: Mariah Carey Tribute

    With Vicky Vox

    Saturday February 4

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Sue-Per Bowl Sunday

    Hosted by Sue Casa

    Sunday February 5

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • UHaul

    Friday February 10

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Mother: 19th Annual Star Search

    With Co-Hostess Peaches Christ

    Saturday February 11

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Mother: Katya

    Saturday February 18

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • OUTLOUD: An SF Storytelling Series

    Up In Smoke

    Tuesday February 21 - Tuesday December 19

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Drunk Drag Broadway

    Thursday February 23 - Saturday February 25

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

  • Dandy

    A New Drag King Review!

    Friday February 24

    San Francisco, CA

    Get Tickets

Instagram Feed

#theoasissf @theoasissf
Image posted by @theoasissf
Image posted by @theoasissf
Image posted by @theoasissf
Image posted by @theoasissf
Image posted by @theoasissf
Image posted by @theoasissf
Image posted by @theoasissf
Image posted by @theoasissf